The Darkness That Comes After

Believe in me and I will give you eternal Salvation, said the Lord. “Can I have Might or Kings instead?” asked the tank.

So this junior doctor lark….

Posted by senseichow on April 30, 2007

Is a bit busier than I expected, especially now that I’m an SHO in surgery and am expected to scrub into pretty much all my team’s theatre lists. Getting home late then having to read (medical textbooks unfortunately, damn my luck) is seriously cutting into my blogging time.

Apologies if updates have been few and far between. I’m working on it.

One Response to “So this junior doctor lark….”

  1. Peter said

    Sounds like you need to lay down the law with your team, Sensei. Loosen the apron strings a little. They need to make mistakes in order to learn. Sure, there’ll be a little collateral damage, but if you want to make an omlette you’ve got to break a few eggs. We eagerly await the analysis of your sawbones tomes.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

