The Darkness That Comes After

Believe in me and I will give you eternal Salvation, said the Lord. “Can I have Might or Kings instead?” asked the tank.

Welcome

Posted by senseichow on August 22, 2006

 

A big welcome to everyone. This is my first attempt at a blog so bear (ha ha ha ha ha…. get it?…… no?…… really?….. did you look at the photo?….) with me. Its going to be a small scale blog about stuff that interests me, mainly sci-fi and fantasy books, PC gaming, and the latest PC and Mac developments. I may also write about a few medical things (I’m a doctor in the UK) but I’ll try to keep that to a minimum.

 

 

So if you’re not a fantasy geek, then you should probably leave already. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
