The Darkness That Comes After

Believe in me and I will give you eternal Salvation, said the Lord. “Can I have Might or Kings instead?” asked the tank.

More Awesomeness

Posted by senseichow on March 30, 2007

My first ever books for advance review have arrived!

Solaris have very kindly sent me a copy of Brian Lumley’s Necroscope: The Touch as well as Emily Gee’s Thief With No Shadow to…. er…. dissect in detail with my keen literary mind.

Or something like that anyway.

I’ve never heard of Gee but the blurb on the cover sounds good, and I’ve been a big fan of Lumley’s Necroscope series since the original days of Harry Keogh, so I’m really looking forward to reading both.

Watch this space for the reviews.

Leave a Reply

 
